← International Home | ← Montreal Home

Montreal Events

No currently scheduled events from New Earth Network groups.

From Meetup.com:

cultivating self-compassion together and becoming aware of the "inner critic"

Saturday, February 24, 2018, 2:00 pm
Group: Self-CompassionūüôŹUnconditional Self-AcceptanceūüôŹMindfulness

Seeing Through the Heart: A Ceremony for Performance and Poetry *Bilingue*

Saturday, February 24, 2018, 7:00 pm
Group: Seeing Through the Heart

Cercle de Partage - Cours en Miracles

Sunday, February 25, 2018, 1:00 pm
Group: Un Cours en miracles - A Course in Miracles

Satsang & Somatic Alchemy Meditation

Tuesday, February 27, 2018, 6:00 pm
Group: Satsang & Somatic Alchemy Meditation

Root Chakra Healing Circle

Tuesday, February 27, 2018, 7:00 pm
Group: Together We Rise

Qigong Falun Dafa exercices + meditation

Tuesday, February 27, 2018, 7:00 pm
Group: Meetup Falun Dafa (Falun Gong) Montreal

Opening the Crown Chakra

Wednesday, February 28, 2018, 7:00 pm
Group: Meditation, Reiki and Spirituality in Montreal

FREE - Holistic Meet & Greet ūüôā

Thursday, March 1, 2018, 7:00 pm
Group: West Island Holistic Wellness

Meetup and Mingle

Saturday, March 3, 2018, 5:00 pm
Group: For spiritual seekers:Is enlightenment found in God ?

Monthly Gratitude Rejuvenation

Tuesday, March 6, 2018, 7:00 pm
Group: The Power of Gratitude Montreal

Learn the Art of Hypnosis

Wednesday, March 7, 2018, 6:00 pm
Group: The Montreal Hypnosis Meetup

Renouncing the World

Wednesday, March 14, 2018, 6:45 pm
Group: Transmodern Spirituality Network

La Balance, Négocier son Karma

Thursday, March 15, 2018, 7:30 pm
Group: Centre d'étude gnostique A.G.E.A

Giving birth - A Mystical experience

Saturday, March 17, 2018, 2:00 pm
Group: Ayahuasca, San Pedro - Sacred Plant Medicines Montreal