← International Home | ← Montreal Home

Events

No currently scheduled events from New Earth Network groups.

From Meetup.com:

Heart-Centric Meditation

Wednesday, February 20, 2019, 6:30 pm
Group: The Montreal Hypnosis Meetup

Dr. Stanislav Grof: The Cosmic Game, Part 1

Wednesday, February 20, 2019, 7:00 pm
Group: Non Duality Satsang Montreal / West Island

Entheogens Sharing & Integration Circle - Support Group

Thursday, February 21, 2019, 6:30 pm
Group: Ayahuasca, San Pedro - Sacred Plant Medicines Montreal

Wood Carving Workshop

Friday, February 22, 2019, 5:30 pm
Group: Yellow Door Community

Spiritually Based Therapy

Friday, February 22, 2019, 7:00 pm
Group: Self-Compassion🙏Unconditional Self-Acceptance🙏Mindfulness

The Purpose of Life in Buddhism

Saturday, February 23, 2019, 7:30 am
Group: Montréal The answer of "Why We Live" in Buddhism Meetup

Atelier thématique « ARGENT – CONVOITÉ ET DÉTESTÉ »

Saturday, February 23, 2019, 9:30 am
Group: The Work of Byron Katie in Montreal

What Your Life Is Reflecting About You

Sunday, February 24, 2019, 11:00 am
Group: Conscious Affirmative Living Mindset (C.A.L.M) Assembly

✨Sisterhood✨ Hot chocolate edition ☕

Sunday, February 24, 2019, 2:00 pm
Group: Montreal Sisterhood

What is People pleasing and how to stop!

Sunday, February 24, 2019, 3:00 pm
Group: Reprogramming the mind (Healing)

Soirée de pratique (Longueuil) Le Travail de Byron Katie en français

Monday, February 25, 2019, 6:45 pm
Group: The Work of Byron Katie in Montreal

Gender Law of Attraction / La loi d'attirance entre les sexes.

Tuesday, February 26, 2019, 7:00 pm
Group: Gender Law of Attraction Meetup

Have You Had A Spiritual Experience?

Wednesday, February 27, 2019, 7:00 pm
Group: Montréal Spiritual Experiences Meetup

The Power of Us Workshop (Thursdays February 28, March 7, 14 7-9pm)

Thursday, February 28, 2019, 7:00 pm
Group: The Power of Gratitude Montreal

L'art du profilage personnel! (Rencontre mensuelle)

Saturday, March 2, 2019, 2:00 pm
Group: Espace de Vérité

Atelier thématique « TRANSFORMER NOS CROYANCES SOUCHES »

Saturday, March 30, 2019, 9:30 am
Group: The Work of Byron Katie in Montreal

@

Not recently active