Upcoming Events »

From Meetup.com:

Méditation et Astrologie indienne : l’Axe Karmique

Saturday, March 23, 2019, 7:00 pm
Group: Astrologie indienne et Méditation Twin Hearts

L'introduction au but de la vie dans le bouddhisme

Sunday, March 24, 2019, 8:00 am
Group: Montréal The answer of "Why We Live" in Buddhism Meetup

"The Awesome Power of Humility"

Sunday, March 24, 2019, 11:00 am
Group: Conscious Affirmative Living Mindset (C.A.L.M) Assembly

Soirée de pratique (Longueuil) Le Travail de Byron Katie en français

Monday, March 25, 2019, 6:45 pm
Group: The Work of Byron Katie in Montreal

Spirit Drum Circle

Monday, March 25, 2019, 7:00 pm
Group: Medicine Path Yoga, Music & Shamanism (Montréal)

Gender Law of Attraction / La loi d'attirance entre les sexes.

Wednesday, March 27, 2019, 7:00 pm
Group: Gender Law of Attraction Meetup

Sisterhood Get-together: Pizza edition 🍕

Thursday, March 28, 2019, 5:30 pm
Group: Montreal Sisterhood

Atelier thématique « TRANSFORMER NOS CROYANCES SOUCHES »

Saturday, March 30, 2019, 9:30 am
Group: The Work of Byron Katie in Montreal

Personal development mastermind

Wednesday, April 3, 2019, 7:00 pm
Group: Montréal Self-Improvement Meetup

FREE - April Holistic Meet & Mingle :)

Wednesday, April 3, 2019, 7:00 pm
Group: Holistic Meet & Mingle (West Island)

Entheogens Sharing & Integration Circle - Support Group

Thursday, April 4, 2019, 6:30 pm
Group: Ayahuasca, San Pedro - Sacred Plant Medicines Montreal

Potluck - Soirée Coeur à Coeur (nouvelle activité !)

Thursday, April 4, 2019, 7:00 pm
Group: Réseau spirituel de Montréal / Montreal Spiritual Network

Soirée de pratique (Longueuil) Le Travail de Byron Katie en français

Monday, April 8, 2019, 6:45 pm
Group: The Work of Byron Katie in Montreal

Grateful for Being Together

Tuesday, April 9, 2019, 7:00 pm
Group: The Power of Gratitude Montreal

Soirée de pratique (Longueuil) Le Travail de Byron Katie en français

Tuesday, April 23, 2019, 6:45 pm
Group: The Work of Byron Katie in Montreal

Atelier « L'AUTRE - NOTRE MIROIR »

Saturday, April 27, 2019, 9:30 am
Group: The Work of Byron Katie in Montreal

Soirée de pratique (Longueuil) Le Travail de Byron Katie en français

Monday, May 6, 2019, 6:45 pm
Group: The Work of Byron Katie in Montreal

Local Groups »

Sign in to start a group today! It is easy and always free.

@

Not recently active